Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Harald Fischer, h.fischer@freibad-hoexter.de

2. Vorsitzender Arnulf Klocke, a.klocke@freibad-hoexter.de

Kassenführer Wolfgang Jubitz, w.jubitz@freibad-hoexter.de

Schriftführer Britta Jäger, b.jaeger@freibad-hoexter.de

Erweiterter Vorstand/ Beisitzer
Georg Heiseke, g.heiseke@freibad-hoexter.de

Hermann Dücker, h.duecker@freibad-hoexter.de

Werner Martens, w.martens@freibad-hoexter.de

Petra Stroba, p.stroba@freibad-hoexter.de